Finance Department Staff

 

Last Name First Name Phone

Office

Email

Position

Laird Tom 218-723-6042 Tower Hall 2105 tlaird@css.edu Interim CFO
   

 

Alvar Christy 218-723-7045 Tower Hall 2608  calvar@css.edu

Cash Coordinator

Brannan Nora 218-723-6093 Tower Hall 2105B nbrannan@css.edu

Administrative Assistant

Holden Scott 218-723-6288 Tower Hall 2612  sholden@css.edu

Collections Coordinator

Leino William 218-625-4825 Tower Hall 2606  wleino@css.edu

Tax Compliance Coordinator

Marholz Terry 218-723-7008  Tower Hall 2604 tmarholz@css.edu

Assistant Controller

Seinola Jean 218-723-7010  Tower Hall 2605 jseinola@css.edu

Controller

Serck Tara 218-723-6722 Tower Hall 2610 tserck@css.edu

Sr. Budget Analyst

Susnik Rene 218-723-6188 Tower Hall 2600 rsusnik@css.edu

Accounts Payable Specialist

Swanson Jennifer 218-723-6127 Tower Hall 2606 jswanso2@css.edu

Payroll Coordinator/Specialist