Administrative Faculty & Staff

Julie Anderson, PhD, RN

Professor and Dean, School of Nursing
218 723 6021
janderson16@css.edu

Sandra Thoreson

Senior Administrative Associate, School of Nursing
218 723 6566
sthores2@css.edu

Patricia Senk, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor and Interim Chair, Department of Graduate Nursing
218 733 2211
psenk@css.edu

Paula McGrew

Operational Program Coordinator, Department of Graduate Nursing
218 723 6272
pmcgrew@css.edu

Paula Byrne, DNP, RN

Assistant Professor and Chair, Department of Traditional Undergraduate Nursing
218 723 6020
pbyrne@css.edu

Catherine Lawler

Administrative Specialist, Department of Traditional Undergraduate Nursing
218 723 6025
clawler@css.edu

Sheryl Sandahl, DNP, RN, CNP, MPH

Associate Profssor and Chair, Department of Post-Baccalaureate Nursing
218 723 6390
ssandahl@css.edu

Lyndsay Beck

Administrative Specialist, Department of Post-Baccalaureate Nursing
218 723 6546
lbeck5@css.edu

Mike Clabaugh

Director, Nursing Educational Experiences
218 723 6596
mclabaug@css.edu

Amanda McQueary

Coordinator, Nursing Educational Experiences
218 723 6795
amcquear@css.edu

Arlene Johnson PhD, RN, CNP, CNE

Associate Professor and Chair, Department of RN to BS Nursing
218 723-6222
ajohnson14@css.edu

Pam Olson

RN to BS Online Advisor
218 723 5975
polson@css.edu

Cathy Johnson

Administrative Specialist, Department of RN to BS Nursing
218 723 6452
cjohns21@css.edu

For additional contact information please refer to the CSS Online Directory

 

For information about our programs and financial aid please contact:

Admissions Office  (Traditional Undergraduate Track)

The College of St. Scholastica
1200 Kenwood Avenue
Duluth, Minnesota 55811
(218) 723-6046 or 1-800-447-5444
TTY/TDD (218) 723-6790
e-mail: admissions@css.edu 

 

Office of Graduate and Extended Campus Admissions (Post Baccalaureate and RN to BS Tracks and Graduate Programs)

The College of St. Scholastica
1200 Kenwood Ave. Duluth, MN 55811
218-723-6285
866-478-9277
218-733-2275 (fax)


Katie Wayne, Post-Baccalaureate Nursing Recruiter
email: kwayne@css.edu              (877) 287-8740

Chad Oppelt, Graduate Programs Recruiter
email:  coppelt@css.edu             (218) 723-6362

Jaymeson Parsons, RN to BS Recruiter
email:  jparsons@css.edu           (651) 403-8625