Board Member

2012-13 Alumni Board
Executive Committee

Jake Tjaden '03, President
Anthony Brinda '02, Vice President
Patricia Bower-Jernigan '83, President-Elect
Laura Johnson '06, Secretary

NAME CITY COMMITTEES MAJOR E-MAIL ADDRESS
Donna Bergum '09 Superior, WI Advancement PSY dbergum@centurytel.net
Patricia Bower-Jernigan '83 Eagan, MN Nominations, Chair;
Advancement; Executive
HIM bowerjernigan@usfamily.net
Anthony Brinda '02 St. Paul, MN Advancement, Chair; Executive ACT/MGT abrinda@comcast.net 
Mary Carlson '76 Hermantown, MN Awards SSC mecarlsn@aol.com  
Joanne (Barto) Docteur '59 Duluth, MN Awards
NSG kjdocteur@clearwire.net 
Andrew Ensign '00 Proctor, MN Technology BIO andyensign@hotmail.com
Kelly Erickson '96 (MA '97) Hermantown, MN Events/Outreach OTH kerickso@css.edu
Kyle Heffner '09 Duluth, MN Advancement NSG nurseheffner@gmail.com
Laura Johnson '06 Duluth, MN Events/Outreach, Chair; Nominations; Executive COM ljohns15@css.edu
Dianne (Suknaich) Kuiti '66 Duluth, MN Awards, Chair; Events/Outreach; Executive  NSG dkuiti@hotmail.com  
Jackie Larson '09 Duluth, MN Advancement NSG jackie.larson@ymail.com
Barry Lesar '73 Virginia, MN Technology BIO blesar@css.edu
Nathan Miller '04 Maplewood, MN  Technology, Chair; Executive CIS nmiller14@gmail.com
Jacki Pemrick Monson '06 St. Paul, MN Nominations 
PSY Jacki.pemrick@gmail.com
Sister Donna Schroeder '61  Duluth, MN  Awards BIO
Melinda Smith '96 Mounds View, MN Events/Outreach,
Technology
NSG nurzsmith@yahoo.com
Jake Tjaden '03 New Brighton, MN Executive, Chair BIO doc.tjaden@gmail.com
Kyle Wermerskirchen '01 Minneapolis, MN Events/Outreach COM wermerskirchen@gmail.com
Joe Westerberg '93 Duluth, MN Technology COM west1818@hotmail.com